Saturday, February 4, 2023

J-Hope reveals his debut solo album’s track list

On July 15, 2022, J-Hope, who is a member of BTS, will release his single Jack In The Box.

Big Hit Music has revealed that there would be ten tunes on the album.

The tracklist for the album was made public by Dynamite and his agency in advance of the album’s release.

The K-pop band has released their first solo album, titled Jack in the Box.

The album is scheduled to be uploaded the following Friday, and it will be made available to the public on July 29 under the title “Weverse Album.”

Lollapalooza 2022 will be headlined by J-Hope, who will also perform songs from his next album.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Latest news
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x