Battlefield 2042 Open Beta is coming in September

Battlefield 2042 will have an open beta before launching, and now DICE has released some more details on that. The open beta will be release sometime in September.

EA Play subscribers who preview the games will get early access to the beta, but DICE didn’t say how early they will be release by others. In addition, EA Play members will be able to play the full game early on October 15 (the public version will be on October 22).


Early access to the beta for pre-orders will begin in September. Then everyone can jump starting September 6. Moreover on September 11th, the beta will come to a conclusion.
Breaking: The open beta of #Battlefield 2042 starts in September! 😎

Preload: September 3 (1:00 PT / 10:00 CEST)
Early Access (pre-orders) starts: September 4 (1:00 PT / 10:00 CEST)
Available to everyone: September 6 (1:00 PT / 10:00 CEST)
Ends: September 11 (7:00 PT / 16:00 CEST)
Nothing is known about the content that will be available in the open beta of Battlefield 2042. The three main multiplayer game modes are All-Out Warfare, Portal, and Hazard Zone.

Read Also: Call Of Duty: Warzone – 50,000 more accounts blocked

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest News

Jawbone filed a lawsuit against Apple for using ANC technology in...

0
According to a filed lawsuit by Jawbone against Apple, they have eight distinct patents that have linked to reducing background noise.
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x