Wednesday, October 4, 2023

BTS RM’s Indigo album track list is published

RM, a member of BTS, has said that his first solo album, Indigo, will come out on December 2, 2022. He has also given the full track list for the album.

Following the earlier publication of the RM picture concept for Indigo, the band’s management company, BIGHIT MUSIC, has now made public the entire track listing for the album on their official Twitter account.

The track listing says that RM’s new album will have a total of ten songs. In addition to the titles of the songs, the list also includes information about the producers who contributed to each song.

RM also published a teaser for the identification film that was going to be used for Indigo, as well as a short teaser film that was only 46 seconds long and was dubbed “a documentary of my adolescence in the moment of independence phase.”

The vocalist, who is 28 years old, will be the third member of BTS to release his debut solo single album, following in the footsteps of J-Hope and Jin.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more

Latest news
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x