Friday, September 29, 2023

BTS RM promotes TXT, NewJeans, and SEVENTEEN

A member of the South Korean band BTS named RM showed how much he liked his other bandmates by sharing their music on different social media sites.

RM posted screenshots of the songs of his fellow musicians who also belong to the official label of the band HYBE on his Instagram account on November 17th, 2017.

Impurities is a song by LE SSERAFIM; Hype Boy is a song by NewJeans; 0X1=LOVESONG is a song by TXT; Darling is a song by Seventeen; DM is a song by 9; Upper Side Dream is a song by ENHYPEN; and Run BTS is a song by his group, BTS. RM shared all of these songs.

RM recently surprised his fans by saying that the release of his first solo album will happen the following month.

Indigo is the name of the upcoming album that will be released by the singer, who is 28 years old. RM will be the third member of BTS to release his first solo single album. J-Hope and Jin have already done this.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Read more

Latest news
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x